Break presents The Other Side LP

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Break has assembled twelve tracks of absolute drum and bass magic and compiles it into the various artists album, The Other Side. Out today and featuring productions from Break, Code 3, Eastcolours, Fields, Hydro, Mako, Mikal, Need for Mirrors, Octane & DLR, Prolix, Silent Witness, Ulterior Motive, Xtrah and last but not least Villem.  Check out the sound cloud.



Newport Music – Brian Ennals

facebook pinterest Tumblr twitter vimeo youtube

Subscribe today!

Get your mucky mits on our dirty little email, and we'll shove it right in your inbox.... bi-weekly - at most. no bad ehy? You lucky sods.

Katori Walker – Heartless