Circus Records – Summer Mixtape 2012

Today saw the release of the 2012 Circus Records summer mixtape, which is full of remixes and many big-name producers from dubstep. Keeping with the Circus brand, the majority of songs are ‘brostep’, which basically means catchy vocals, light synths, heavy drums and of course the unforgettable wobble bass too!

Artists from the Circus roster include the usual faces such as Cookie Monsta, Flux Pavillion and Doctor P, whilst remixes are filled by the likes of Nero, Plan B and others. In short, this is good, generic, popular dubstep which is made for dancing. The mixtape is out now. If you like wobbles, check it out!